This documentation corresponds to an earlier product version. Make sure this document corresponds to your version.

Latest OpsCenter documentation | Earlier OpsCenter documentation

Removing a cluster

To remove a cluster.

This removes the cluster from OpsCenter; it does not delete the cluster.

Procedure

  1. Click Edit Cluster.
  2. Click Delete Cluster.
    When you delete a cluster, any EC2 nodes are not deleted.