Hands-on Workshop

Build scalable Microservices with Spring Boot and Cassandra

November 3rd , Thursday 9:00 am PT | 5:00 pm GMT | 6:00 pm CET | 9.30 pm IST

  • November 03, 2022 | Thu, 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM PST
Speakers
David Jones-Gilardi

David Jones-Gilardi

Developer Relations, DataStax

Cedrick Lunven

Cedrick Lunven

Software Engineer, DataStax